ÁREA: COMERCIO INTERNACIONAL Y FINANZAS

Dr. Eusebio Dagoberto Torres Quintana
Teléfono:  59 59 52 15 00 Ext.  5019

correo: etorresq@chapingo.mx

eusebio_torres@hotmail.com

Dr. José Samuel Banda Arrieta
Teléfono: 59 59 52 15 00 Ext.  5019

Correo: sbanda@chapingo.mx

Dr.  José María Contreras Castillo
Teléfono: 59 59 52 15 00 Ext.  5488

Correo:  jcontrerasc@chapingo.mx,

contreras9@yahoo.com

Dr. Bartolomé Cruz Galindo
Teléfono:  59 59 52 15 00 Ext. 5019

Correo: bcruzg@chapingo.mx

Dr. Luis Eduardo Chalita Tovar
Teléfono: 59 59 52 15 00 Ext.  5019

Correo: lchalitat@chapingo.mx

chalita@colpos.mx

M.C. Fernando Gallardo Rodríguez
Teléfono: 59 59 52 15 00 Ext.  5488

Correo: fgarrardor@chapingo.mx

paracho21@yahoo.com.mx

M.C. J. Bernardo Solís Sánchez
Teléfono: 59 59 52 15 00 Ext.   5417

Correo: jsoliss@chapingo.mx

Lic. Arturo Gómez Herrera
Teléfono: 59 59 52 15 00 Ext.  5153

Correo: agomezh@chapingo.mx

a_gomezh@yahoo.com.mx

Dr. Jorge Honorato Gómez Hidalgo
Teléfono: 59 59 52 15 00 Ext.  5019

Correo: jgomezh@chapingo.mx

hohogi@gmail.com

M.C.  Bernard Enrique Herrera González
Teléfono: 59 59 52 15 00 Ext.  5019

Correo: bherrerag@chapingo.mx

bernard@fosir.gob.mx

Dr. Rafael López Cerino
Correo: rlopezc@chapingo.mx

M.C. Sergio Negrete Herrera
Teléfono: 59 59 52 15 00 Ext. 5019

Correo: snegreteh@chapingo.mx

negreteh@yahoo.com.mx

Dr. Jorge Samuel Robles Álvarez
Teléfono:  59 59 52 15 00 Ext.  5019

Correo: jroblesa@chapingo.mx

jsalvarez@hotmail.com

Dr. © Javier Ruiz Ledesma
Teléfono:  59 59 52 15 00 Ext. 5510

Correo: jruizl@chapingo.mx

cbuach@hotmail.com

M.C. Octavio Santiago Velasco
Teléfono: 59 59 52 15 00 Ext.  5716

Correo: osantiagov@chapingo.mx

osantivel@yahoo.com.mx

Share This