ÁREA: COMERCIO INTERNACIONAL Y FINANZAS

DR. Eusebio Dagoberto Torres Quintana
Telefóno:  5019 correo-e: eusebio_torres@hotmail.com

Dr.  José Samuel Banda Arrieta
Telefóno:  5019 correo-e: fbanda@chapingo.mx

Dr.  José María Contreras Castillo
Telefóno:  5488 correo-e: contreras9@yahoo.com

Dr. Bartolomé Cruz Galindo
Telefóno:  5019 correo-e:

Dr. Luis Eduardo Chalita Tovar
Telefóno:  5019 correo-e: chalita@colpos.mx

M.C. Fernando Gallardo Rodríguez
Telefóno:  5488 correo-e: paracho21@yahoo.com.mx

M.C. J. Bernardo Solís Sánchez
Telefóno:  5417 correo-e:

Lic. Arturo Gómez Herrera
Telefóno:  5153 correo-e: a_gomezh@yahoo.com.mx

Dr. Jorge Honorato Gómez Hidalgo
Telefóno:  5019 correo-e: hohogi@gmail.com

M.C.  Bernard Enrique Herrera González
Telefóno:  5019 correo-e:  bernard@fosir.gob.mx

Dr. Rafael López Cerino
Telefóno:   correo-e:

M.C. Sergio Negrete Herrera
Telefóno:  5019 correo-e: negreteh@yahoo.com.mx

Dr. Jorge Samuel Robles Álvarez
Telefóno:  5019 correo-e:  jsalvarez@hotmail.com

Dr. © Javier Ruiz Ledezma
Telefóno:   5510 correo-e: cbuach@hotmail.com

M.C. Octavio Santiago Velasco
Telefóno:  5716 correo-e: osantivel@yahoo.com.mx

Share This